promo

ADVANCED MANUFACTURING PROGRAM ONLINE INFO SESSIONS

Join online to learn more about our Advanced Manufacturing Bootcamp

  • Learn about the DeVry Bootcamp experience
  • Meet one of our instructors and other members of the DeVry Bootcamp Team

Online Info Session Dates

  • Tuesday, July 18: 6:30 – 7:30 PM CT (7:30 – 8:30 PM ET)

RSVP

Employer Network Webinar: Building a Quality Manufacturing Workforce to Meet Today's Employment Demands

  • Wednesday, July 19: 7:00 – 8:00 AM CT (8 – 9 AM ET)

LEARN MORE